Review of “The Sex Therapist” by B.J. Taylor

The Sex TherapistShort but hot!

Let me say at the beginning that there were some minor grammar and spelling errors, but absolutely nothing that took me out of the story. I only mention it because I’m anal like that.

First, I so want to be Stacy! Her treatment by the TS therapist Bianca is how I like to be treated. Second, the handling of the second patient, Anita, was drool inducing. Very hot. Just when Anita thought she was done… bam!… get back to work. Bianca’s definitely in total and complete charge.

The use of the therapist provides plenty of opportunities for future installments. So get busy. How fast can you type with one hand?

Leave a Reply

