Battle with Amazon… again!!

T-Girl Office 1 NewIn the Office 1 Beginning NewI can’t believe it. A couple weeks ago I went into a cage match with Amazon about one of my covers they deemed “adult”. It took three submissions but I finally got let out of jail. Cut to last night. I went into one of my series to number each book. That’s all I did, add “Book 1”, “Book 2”, etc. And that same damn cover got relabeled adult again. <sigh> Once more into the breach!

The one on the left is my original. The one on the right is my newest cover. I see nothing wrong with either one.

Leave a Reply

