T-Girl in the Office Bundle 3

In the Office Bundle 3This is my final book for 2015, although it’s just a compilation of the last three books in the series. T-Girl in the Office Book 1: The Beginning was my very first self-published book, published on July 10. (Counting this entry I have published 22 books this year.) I certainly had no idea T-Girl would go into nine installments! And I really had no idea that it would continue to sell. It’s been a blast writing this and getting to know these characters. There is a lot of autobiography woven in which has been a catharsis for me.

Bundle 3 is available on Amazon at http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01A1E8VM8. Here’s the blurb:

The final chapters in the story of Ashley and Pete have arrived. We start with an end of summer party at their beach house. They invite friends who pair up in the most delightful ways, from a ‘you show me yours and I’ll show you mine’ moment between Pete and a female impersonator, to a lesbian initiation on the beach.

The second installment is yet another party time as Pete and Ashlyn put new meaning to the traditional bachelor party. Ashlyn has her mother and friends to a risqué strip club at the same time Pete is having a lap dance to die for.

And finally, the day arrives. The wedding. It’s been a long time coming, but they managed to survive to reach this point – “I do”. The maid of honor gets made by the photographer while Pete and Ashlyn celebrate the beginning of their married life.

To all who have read this series, thank you. I hope you enjoyed it. And if so, I have another similar series, “The Trans and the Marine.” You can find the first installment at http://www.amazon.com/dp/B017OLXX42.

One thought on “T-Girl in the Office Bundle 3

Leave a Reply

