I’m a Dirty Dirty Person

a949e2ad14baaced77c82e3650b6df66Know what I hate? I hate when I tell myself I’m too busy to wash the dishes because I’m (1)writing, (2) editing, (3) researching, (4) master…, anyway too busy for the mundane task of scrubbing.

So when I am deep into the project hunger strikes. Gotta fix myself a little Yakisoba noodles. I head to the kitchen to open the microwaveable box and… BAM… no bowl to put the nuked meal in.

While the microwave is doing its thing I’m rushing to clear out the sink… finally. <sigh> When I become a maddingly wealthy writer I’m going to hire a cook!

One thought on “I’m a Dirty Dirty Person

Leave a Reply

