Only A Writer…

fb23fb5594dfc9873a6d26e108f3ac15It takes another writer to understand my pacing around and constantly checking the Amazon Reports page. LOL. My baby… my sequel…. has been out a few days now and is not selling as well as Book 1. Not to say it won’t, but it hasn’t caught as fast as the original. Actually, I’m ahead on books sold, but way short of pages read (it’s an Amazon thing).

I have no children. If I did I have a feeling I would be one of those moms constantly in the principle’s office wondering why the other kids aren’t playing with mine! What do they call those? Helicopter moms? Haha.

Anyway, we’ll see what tomorrow brings.

Leave a Reply

