Futanari Nuns

Have you any idea of the difficulty of finding a free CCO photo of sexy nuns? Holy cow (so to speak). Tons of really good stuff on a pay basis, but I had to wade through a lot to find usable freebies. I am nothing if not persistent.

And I did. I did find several really hot photos. I’m saving right now for the cover reveal later. But trust me. Muy caliente!

I think I will only need a nun for the first book cover, the one introducing the concept of a futanari convent. After that, I can just plaster my usual sexy ladies, the future futas. But I needed my badass mother superior.

You know, this IS Lent, I’m a good Catholic girl, and I just know I’m adding thousands of years in purgatory for what I’m about to write. This book is not about Catholicism but is about the Church of the Futanari. They only dress in habits to set a tone for the postulants. Yeah, that’s the ticket… just setting a tone.

3 thoughts on “Futanari Nuns

Leave a Reply

