My Review of Pegged By My Kawaii Anime Waifu by Sakura von Sternberg

51icXRT--6L._AA160_This is my review of Pegged By My Kawaii Anime Waifu by Sakura von Sternberg. I have been eagerly waiting for Sakura’s latest for a while. I’ve been a fan since discovering her “Joan of Arc” sci-fi erotica. She moved my heart with “Transfer Student,” then scared the crap out of me with “Slumber Party Succubus” and “Necromantic Encounter.” So I was curious to see what was next.

What was next was fall down, gasp for breath, comedy. I was laughing from the first paragraph. And I don’t mean a chuckle, a guffaw – I mean I was run out of breath and still trying, red-faced scare the hell out of the dog laughing. Poor doggie jumped off the bed to wait for whatever I was trying to hock up to make its appearance!

This was to the description of our male lead, the basement-dwelling Kevin aka Kebinu-kun. How many men have we known in our lives just like Kebinu? Bumbling, incorrigible around real-life women, they take on a powerful persona with the digital. But ah, what happens if the digital crosses over and becomes real? Hmmm?

And that is when the erotic kicks in. And oh is it erotic. I do love where the author’s head is at. No description… don’t want to spoil it. My only comment is… I want to be her waifu!

2 thoughts on “My Review of Pegged By My Kawaii Anime Waifu by Sakura von Sternberg

Leave a Reply

