Well Hell, I Did It Again

c6d1d56e6620579148a56ccc7e9507b7Amazon has found my latest book cover too hot to handle. It’s been marked “adult”. You’d think I’d learn, but I’m obviously a very slow learner. <sigh> This throws me off my book-a-week schedule since I anticipate this not coming live until next week. Sucks.

But, when you’re a one-gal operation, there’s no one else I can blame. I guess I’ll have to spank myself. (Well, that’ll cheer me up!)

Here’s the offending photo. Too much cheek, I guess.Her Hot Futa Wife

One thought on “Well Hell, I Did It Again

Leave a Reply

