Ecstatic — Mixed Day Resolved

324168ab376a22e36048656d913ff2e1I can’t tell you how excited I am. I think I peed a little! I got off the phone about an hour ago with Piedmont Avenue Health and Wellness in Atlanta, GA. I LOVE them. They answered all my questions over the phone… and answered them exactly as I wanted. Besides taking all my insurances, I can have my prescriptions filled locally, which is a plus.

They handled me so wonderfully. Their phone demeanor was so reassuring. They were astounded I was going to have to drive 5 hours to get there, so they made sure to book my appointment for the afternoon.

The only negative is that as a new patient I couldn’t get an appointment until June 6, but that’s OK. I have resolved my issues and can’t stop giggling (my nervous reaction to things).

Yea!

Leave a Reply

