Aging Futanari

30ba2748447bb85a6eab2860af0d16a6As I’ve noted before in my posts, when writing your characters really take over. At times, I’m merely a stenographer. I’m currently about a third through another Futanari Convent book, this one titled Vampire. The futas in Washington DC are being attacked by a vampire. The Mother Superior of the Convent is called upon to find and destroy said vampire.

So I’m into a scene right now when … bam! … Mother Superior is looking at herself in a mirror and gauging how her age is creeping up on her. She’s not as firm as she was, her tits are sagging, and she had to start wearing a condom full time because she drips precum constantly.

Is my mind trying to tell me something obliquely?! LOL

Leave a Reply

