My Dog Celebrates

So on the way south from Atlanta yesterday I stopped at Carrabba’s Restaurant and Grill and had some excellent chicken marsala. The portions were too big so I brought home the leftovers making sure to include the delicious sauce. I proudly fed it to my darling little chiweenie.

This morning I woke up to this:

dog_poo_close-up

In several delightful spots. <sigh> I know better than to feed my dog spicy anything. I just didn’t think a marsala was that spicy. Education complete.

But her attitude:

81b052e00a8e724bcb629351733b1f6a

Gotta love her!

One thought on “My Dog Celebrates

Leave a Reply

