What a Day!

Screenshot 2016-06-11 11.13.01

Just thrilled with the success of my latest book. I’ve reached a ranking of #24 for erotica/lesbian and #29 LGBT/transgender after being live 24-hours. And I just finished reading an excellent article Bryce Calderwood reposted on Writing in 3rd-Person POV. I needed that. It can help me. Thanks, Bryce. Between Bryce and the on-going series Reed James is putting out on Publishing Erotica I’m getting a master’s degree education. Free! I’m a lucky girl.

One thought on “What a Day!

Leave a Reply

