Wonderful Day Sailing

Sailing with Whiskas 5 croppedSecond Life provides the opportunity for activities I haven’t done in years. A couple of days ago it was sailing with a new friend. We met as I was doing my favorite activity… shopping! She taught me about sandboxes. The next day we got together again to sail. I had a wonderful time with the wind blowing through my hair. Unfortunately, I hadn’t shopped for a bikini so I went au naturel… the wind blew through everything! (I’m the brunette.)

Leave a Reply

